How’s the Weather up There?

29 09 2007

We all know that the Phils are in first place by now and we all know that Cole Hamels pitched a gem last night (In his words – “At this point in the season it’s key to go out and have your best game ever”…….Excellent point Cole)

 We all Know that if the P-bags win today and the Mets lose that the Phils are ‘loff bound.

But do we all know this!…… The game is on in Vancouver today!!!!

I’m Jacked andI will be adding to this all game.

-Eaton you better not fuck up today… I’m serious…. McCarver, who I totally hate, has already mentioned that Eaton is the worst pitcher in the league TWICE…Normally I would keep a running tally but I’m probably going to mute it within the next ten minutes.

-3 batters in….1-0……. Nice footwork out there in left Bat.  Nice dip too… I think I’ll join you!

-Roger Federer+Thierry Henry+Tiger Woods = Most Awkward Commercial EVER

-Pat Burrell was the only player that didn’t have clever nickname when J-Dub ran thru the line-up for Fox.  I think that’s because none of his clubhouse nicknames can be said on a family TV network.

-Also our “stone cold pimp” nickname is way better for werth than the one he made up.

-Gillick is going to have a Jammer by the end of the game…. Me too actually….way to walk #8 and then get laced by the Pitcher….. What is Eaton’s deal?  HONESTLY…..I’m getting some Rouge…NOW.

-The Phils fans are right to Boo Eaton…. I am booing too….but in a positive way.

 -A Fine Defensive play by the Bat…. Or a terribly misjudged lucky catch from a player who probably should have been sliding…. Burrell and ManRam should have a left-fielding competition.

-2 and a third.  Sir! That’s just not good enough…. I still love you Adam, but only because I have to.

-FOUR-SIX-THREE………Geary? What Up?

Bottom of 3 is going to be HUGE.  I can feel it…J-Roll’s 20th triple is happening…..NOW!!!

Or not…… No more predictions.

Top 5…. This shit is killing me…. I’m out until there is something exciting to talk about.

UGLY E…Howard’s I am talking about… DP turns into a run and nobody out….. I might throw up……

OK I just barfed on my computer screen….. Ruiz into CF……..4-0….I’m getting sooooo drunk tonight…so drunk.

The Bags need to relax a little bit… everything is ok. 

I still think they are going to pull this one out…

Bacon Pants…YA YA….. way gone….give that man as much money as he wants.I’ll help pay.

Fuck you Jared from Subway.  Howard’s defense is NOT under-rated.

end 8th – The Bat doesn’t toss the ball into the crowd after catching the 3rd out…. I think we all know what that means….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

