world fucking champions

31 10 2008
Actions

Information

68 responses

31 10 2008
InnerNinja

It is a fitting addition to the tough guy lexicon of Philadelphia vocabulary, which already includes such luminary phrases as “Yo, Adrian!”

Now we have claimed the F-bomb for ourselves.

Chase, you rule. We’ve all had enough of the vapid, Disney-fied, family-friendly commentary. This is for Phillies fans all over the world:
http://www.cafepress.com/innerlegend/6135018

31 10 2008
Clare

I could not possibly love that man more than I do.

Until today.

31 10 2008
Jeff S

I’m a Mets fan, but that made me hate the Phillies a little less. Much love for Chase Fuckin’ Utley! Congrats on the championship Philadelphia, look forward to rooting against you a little harder next year (It’s all in fun, of course :-)).

1 11 2008
Maria

Nice job, Chase, of putting us just one notch lower on the scale of class. Always good to reinforce that uneducated, rude image and act like white trash in front of the whole world.

Equally embarrassing is that so many fans think being vulgar while representing your team and town to the world is class behavior. I may be the only one with guts enough to speak up, but there are plenty of people who now have a poorer opinion of Chase.

1 11 2008
Maria

PS: Go ahead and jump all over me and call me a tightass and a prude…the fact remains, it is a social denominator.

1 11 2008
GTO

your socially retarded–probably not even a baseball fan.

we, he, the team, Philadelphia—we deserved to say that after everything this city has been through. we have taken so much form so many people about not being able to make the cut. no one thought that we would beat Milwaukee, L.A., or Tampa. Networks, sports writers, ESPN, and probably you. Here’s a big FUCK YOU to you and everyone else.

lighten up tight-ass

:()

2 11 2008
RS

Seriously, fuck you Maria. Like you’re doing anything special by “speaking up.” If it’s a “social denominator” at all (what is that, anyway?) it’s only so because cold fish like yourself decide to make a big deal about it. I didn’t care one way or another about it but if you’re going to be such a whiner then I think I like Chase better for taking the risk.

2 11 2008
GTO

RS.

a social denominator in the sense that she means is anything that adds to the negative aspect of a culture, area, group, etc. City or fan base in this case.

For instance; if you take a few of the great things about Philadelphia and assign them a numerical value:

Philadelphia +1
Cheese steaks +1
Phillies +1
Rocky Balboa +1
National TV
‘World Fuckin Champions’ +5
_________
9* (example purposes only; actual number unknown)

Now you take a negative and also assign them a numerical value:

Whiny bitches (Maria) +1
PC bitches (Maria) +1
Mets fan (Maria) +1
——
3

Now take 9 as your numerator and 3 as your denominator:

9/3 = 3 (Whiny PC bitch Mets fan ‘Q’ rating)

:()

3 11 2008
prystline

Nice work GTO… Couldn’t have said or mathematized it any better myself….

Maria? Have you even read this blog? We proudly epitomize everything you seem to despise. We talk about date rape, adultery and manlove (among other things that I feel bad admitting to)… and Chase Utley dropping an F-bomb is what inspires you to comment?

Sort it out… Chase Utley is not the offensive one… We are (or at least we are trying our best to be)….

3 11 2008
prystline

Furthermore Maria, I am willing to bet that your ass is anything but tight.

Count it

3 11 2008
Maria

Why get so defensive just because I disagree? Being that touchy is ridiculous.

3 11 2008
GTO--Josh

We no longer have any reason to be defensive as we are World Fuckin’ Champions!

3 11 2008
Wendy

GTO those were some seriously fucking awesome calculations.

3 11 2008
Kate

By far the highlight of the parade. I phuckin love that man.

3 11 2008
Lynniemac

@GTO:

New. Math….New FUCKIN’ math!

4 11 2008
mamallama

Well, it’s been fun watching the spit fly, and having you guys show why Philly fans have the stereotype they do. You just won a World Championship and you’re still pissed off, bitter, and paranoid. Oh, and you don’t know when you’re being baited. Enjoy your anger, and stay classy!
Love,
Maria

4 11 2008
GTO

@ Maria aka mamallama aka Mets fan aka PC bitch aka whiny bitch

STFU noob. I knew you weren’t a Phillies fan. I called it you no-talent ass clown. Why are you commenting on a Phillies blog knowing full well that your

A. Not a Phillies fan
B. A dumbass
C. So low on the social ladder that Pbait wouldn’t pollinate you.

And I quote; “Oh, and you don’t know when your being baited.”

WRONG! Burrell accomplished that long ago. You FAIL.

Id say stay classy but hookers cant even buy class these days, let alone blog with class.

So—stay dirty!

GTO

5 11 2008
Wendy

“bows down to GTO” You are a God (like Cole Hamels)

5 11 2008
GTO--Josh

ha. sometimes people just do not make any sense, so I simply call them out on it.

Wendy you from the LV too?

5 11 2008
Wendy

Yep, from good old Allentown.

5 11 2008
GTO--Josh

I am also from grand ole’ A-town. Graduated from Dieruff. You in college I assume?

5 11 2008
gp

GTO & wendy… you want us to give you some privacy?

sexy crimes: blog/matchmatcher

5 11 2008
GTO

haha silly Canadian–i was gonna send you guys some primo Phillies gear/ memorabilia but ya blew it.

I wouldnt date a girl named Wendy anyway. unless she is Wendy Robin cuz she is hawt–

5 11 2008
Wendy

Yes please, can you rent us a room for a few hours? I graduated from Emmaus, but I’m not in college. An old lady of 32, but with a really dirty and immature mind.

5 11 2008
Wendy

Ok wait a second. What is wrong with my name?

5 11 2008
GTO

everything is wrong with Wendy—ya old biddy lol

I kid–at least your a Phillies fan. Hornets suck though

6 11 2008
Wendy

I agree, the Hornets suck. I have no love for emmaus!! I’ve been looking for some Phils fans to hang out with so if your willing to hang out with some old broad let me know, haha. By the way, thank you sexy criminal for providing this opportunity for a love connection. Ok, maybe just a booty call.

6 11 2008
GTO

scandalous wendy—new moniker

next time I am in the “Place Where the LB was Hidden,” I’ll hit you up.

Cougars are always fun haha

6 11 2008
Milf Vixen - Encyclopedia Down 5

[…] world fucking champions « the sexy crimes: an unofficial pat … […]

6 11 2008
Lynniemac

Wendy, you’re not that old. I graduated from Emmaus, too. Before you did. 🙂

6 11 2008
GTO

MilPH’s Alert!

7 11 2008
scandelous wendy

Ok, Lynniemac. We’ll form the Phillies cougar club, lol. GTO won’t be able to handle us. You know how crazy those phillies fan girls can get.

7 11 2008
GTO--Josh

you spelled scandalous wrong Scandalous Wendy–tighten up!

Please, I’ve handled it all. We will meet outside* the Zions Church in Allentown where the Liberty Bell was hidden during the revolutionary war.

*Outside because you cant have sexy criminal cougar parties sans pants inside churches. I have principles.

1st meeting will be called to disorder when GP and Pryst get their Canadian asses back to PA.

Holler at a cougar!

|G to the T to the O|

7 11 2008
scandalous wendy

Thank you for that correction. Ok Gp and Pryst, get your asses out here!

7 11 2008
scandalous wendy

Thank you for that correction. Ok Gp and Pryst, get your asses out here! Ok G to the T to the O, now I’m dying to know how old you actually are.

7 11 2008
GTO

I am the age of the oz. content of the largest glass bottle of Heineken you can purchase.

Do some research! Im no freebie haha

7 11 2008
GTO

im not in college anymore either–I make the cheese and spend it on sports tickets, sports cars, and sporty women.

Holla

8 11 2008
scandalous wendy

A Phillies loving cougar does not come for free either, unless of course you’re the Bat. But sports cars are a good start. Grrr. Holla back at ya!

9 11 2008
GTO

Hollering!

10 11 2008
GTO--Josh

what now that the season is over the Phillies fans go into seclusion?

10 11 2008
scandalous wendy

I was wondering the same thing. Perhaps they hide in caves and snuggle up with their new WS champs sweatshirts. Or maybe they all went to Canada for a sans pants party and we weren’t invited???

10 11 2008
GTO--Josh

I have a Phillies blanket that I use for that. I “signed up” for a credit card with my “real” information at CBP. Jokes on them haha.

we can have out own sans pants party in PA. not silly Canada. you bring booze, i wont bring pants

10 11 2008
scandalous wendy

I’ll stop by Wine & Spirits and clear them out of patron.

Darn, I wish I would have thought of doing that at the Bank. That’s why my name’s not devious Wendy.

10 11 2008
Lynniemac

The LCB and their joke “Wine and Spirits Shoppes” are everything that’s wrong with PA. Half the time, they don’t even HAVE Patron. Good thing Messieur Bat loved so close to South Jersey.

10 11 2008
Lynniemac

Er, that should have been LIVED so close to South Jersey. Or maybe it was just Freudian. Either way.

10 11 2008
scandalous wendy

They’re probably out of patron because the Bat has already bought up every ounce of it in the tri-state area. Holla!

10 11 2008
GTO

Your right LmC–the LCB is BS– and who started the “no beer after 7th inning rule”? totally missing out on a lot of money.

I need another gin and tonic

10 11 2008
GTO

ohh perih and pryst–

when do I get posting time–its hard to chat in blog form

serve the masses!

11 11 2008
scandalous wendy

I agree, where is the sexy criminal chat room so we can have a virtual sans pants party?

11 11 2008
GTO--Josh

i will start a forum–solicit me for details

11 11 2008
scandalous wendy

I’ll solicit you for more than that! Holla!

11 11 2008
fransico

REAL TALK!

11 11 2008
GTO

uhh oohh SW–

should i post my email address on here?

that could get ugly

11 11 2008
scandalous wendy

Hehehe, I have to try to live up to my nickname. Why don’t you just list the address to the forum when you start it and all of the sexy fans can sign up? But if you do post your addy I’ll holler at ya.

12 11 2008
GTO--Josh

yea and so will all of the other creeps

12 11 2008
scandalous wendy

I have an idea. Send your addy to me at scandalouswendy@mailinator.com

12 11 2008
GTO--Josh

If i end up dead in the newspaper you know who it was!

12 11 2008
scandalous wendy

Don’t worry, I’ll wait to chop you up until after I see what you can do 🙂

12 11 2008
GTO--Josh

Pbait doesnt even internet rape people like you do

12 11 2008
scandalous wendy

Haha, you scared of the agressive cougar?

12 11 2008
GTO--Josh

nah i emailed ya–you didnt reply!

12 11 2008
scandalous wendy

Working on it right now.

12 11 2008
GTO

fail

15 11 2008
prystline

If you 2 creeps have a child (because sexycriminals definitely don’t wear condoms) it better be named:

Pat Burrell
PrystlinePerman
or
PermanPrystline.

you 2 weirdos are going to do it aren’t you!

I love it

15 11 2008
GTO

OMG hahah this is funny–we havent done it—yet

15 11 2008
scandalous wendy

Those are fine names for our sexy crime lovechild.

22 06 2013
free minecraft

D) You must purchase an official username from minecraft.
net in order to play.

24 06 2013
Randall

Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some articles
for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
Please shoot me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

